News
Server Planned Maintenance on 13-Dec-2018 00:00 UTC
Posted by Ismail Moamer on 03 December 2018 06:46 AM

Dear Valued Customer,

In the interest of continuous improvement, Our data center is making a change to the infrastructure you use to deliver exceptional reliability and to stay one step ahead of security vulnerabilities. This change is being implemented in a way that avoids disruption to your services by utilizing a redundant path as long as your settings for multipath I/O (MPIO) are correct.

Start Date: 13-Dec-2018 00:00 UTC (Dec 12, 2018 06:00PM CST)
End Date: 
13-Dec-2018 06:00 UTC (Dec 13, 2018 12:00AM CST)
Duration: 6 Hours

During this maintenance window We do not anticipate any service disruption over your servers.

If you have any concerns or if you encounter issues during this maintenance window, please open a support ticket for assistance or contact us via live chat and phone.

We appreciate your patience during this work and welcome any feedback.


Regards
Technical Support Department


Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Help Desk Software by Hybrid Solutions